This is a list of current and past clients in no particular order with a very short description of the work I have done or am doing for them.

Past clients tend to pop up again for tweaks or other work. Some of the images are of work in progress.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Cartoon Kate – www.cartoonkate.co.uk

Design of fully responsive website and shop.

Agik – www.agik.co.uk

Redesign of website to showcase an incredibly talented young film maker and photographer.

Hobbs – www.hobbs-style.co.uk

Redesign and upgrade of existing website using their own graphics.

Rosies Stories – www.rosiestories.com

Redesign of website to incorporate the many skills of Rosie Mapplebeck.

Boobalou – www. boobalou.co.uk

Graphics work with existing logo

Mizan Therapy – www.mizantherapy.com

Ongoing work to redevelop website including a shop

Mahra – www.mahra.co.uk

Design of website using existing logo and incorporating a shopping cart for gift vouchers.

Fertility and Birth Network – www.fertilityandbirthnetwork.co.uk

Ongoing work to redesign website using existing logo

Rita Williamson Designs – www.ritawilliamsondesigns.co.uk

Redesign of website to include online shop

Kent Baby Matters – www.kentbabymatters.org

Ongoing work to design new website with an interactive map

Pregnancy Birthing and Beyond – www.pregnancybirthingandbeyond.co.uk

Redesign of website using existing logo

Rachel Tilda Wolf – www.racheltildawolf.com

Ongoing work – design of new website

The Medicine Garden – www.themedicinegarden.org.uk

Design of new website

Savvy Nanny – www.savvy-nanny.co.uk

Design of new website

Tamsyn Brock Millinery – www.tamsynbrocksmillinery.com

Design of new site using existing logo

Theater Button – www.theaterbutton.com

Design of new website

Procrastination Coach – www.procrastinationcoach.net

Design of new website, social media graphics, PDF’s and e-book

Asney Scagliola – www.scagliola.biz

Design of new website

Papallaitants – www.papallaitants.fr

Design of dual language website and social media graphics.

Cafe La Leche – www.cafelaleche.fr

Design of dual language website using existing logo. Development of social media graphics.

Cafe Talk – www.cafetalk.co.uk

Design of website working with illustrator including online shop.

Devon Sun Yarns – www.devonsunyarns.co.uk

Redesign of existing site and logo including graphics for print.

Diana Powell – www.dianapowell.co.uk

Design of website using illustrators own logo

Fibbertigibbet – www.flibbertigibbettheatre.co.uk

Design of website

Jam Sponge – www.jamsponge.co.uk

Design of concept, packaging and website

Mamablessings – www.mamablessings.co.uk

Design of website including online shop using existing logo

Exeter Baby Activities – www.exeterbabyactivities.co.uk

Design of website, banners and social media graphics

The Natural Nursery Blog – www.naturalnurseryblog.co.uk

Design of website, banners and social media graphics

Moontimes Blog – www.moontimes.co.uk/blog

Design of website and alteration of existing logo.

What a World – www.whataworld.co.uk

Design of concept, website, teaching materials, ebooks

Slumber-Roo – www.slumber-roo.co.uk

Graphics admin and social media planning